2021 Westlake 7 on 7 State Qualifying Tournament Teams and Schedules Revealed

Its the final major 7 on 7 State Qualifying Tournament (SQT) in the Austin-area. 16 teams will battle for 2 spots in the upcoming Texas 7s Championship Tournament (June 25-26). Check out the official Westlake SQT (June 11) pool pairing below – we’ll see everyone on Friday, June 11th! * – denotes team already qualified

POOL A (Chaparral Stadium):

*Westlake Chaparrals

Bastrop Bears

Lehman Lobos

San Marcos Rattlers

POOL B (Practice Field 1):

*Hutto Hippos

Bowie Bulldogs

Liberty Hill Panthers

Cedar Park Timberwolves

POOL C (Practice Field 2)

*Lake Travis Cavaliers

Westwood Warriors

Vista Ridge Rangers

Bridgeland Bears

POOL D (Tennis/Softball Complex Field)

*Anderson Trojans

Round Rock Dragons

Brandeis Broncos

Dripping Springs Tigers

Each team will play each other in pool play. The team with best record (if they haven’t already qualified for State Tourney) moves on to Semifinal. Pool A Champ vs Pool B Champ, Pool C Champ vs Pool D champ. The winner of the two Semifinals will punch their ticket to State 7s Tournament.


GAME ONE: 1 vs 2, 3 vs 4 (8:30am)

GAME TWO: 1 vs 3, 2 vs 4 (9:15am)

GAME THREE: 1 vs 4, 2 va 3 (10:am)

SEMI FNALS: Pool A vs Pool B, Pool C vs Pool D (app. 11am)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.