FLX ATX: Cedar Park Girls’ Hoops Seniors Honored

It’s a different world just weeks after Cedar Park Girls’ Basketball made it the furthest of any Austin-area UIL playoff team.  The C/O  2020 Timberwolves from the District 17-5A champs/State Quarterfinalist team were honored in a parade held Monday afternoon.

Huge congrats to Magan Pish, Nicole Leff, Takara Holst, Hanna Wheeler and Donya Yazdi on brilliant hoop careers at CPHS!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.